THIBAUT HARANg

- Yoga / week 1 -

Engineer, consultant and businessman for several years, Thibaut decided in 2018 to leave everything to devote himself to sharing what he discovered most precious: yoga. After years of practice, he went to India to train at Isha Hatha Yoga School for 6 months. Without a personal website or even a Facebook page, word of mouth very quickly leads him to criss-cross Paris to teach powerful practices of Hatha Yoga in the form of 2-3 days intensive workshops. He now also teaches across Europe for the Isha Foundation, from Brussels to Helsinki to Copenhagen, and participates in the training of future teachers in India and Europe.

 

His approach: to give his students transformative and authentic practices with rigour and integrity, as they have been transmitted for millennia within the lineages of great Indian masters. The focus of his classes is on the autonomy of the participants who systematically leave with a precise sequence they can practice for themselves and incorporate to their daily lives.

 

When the body becomes more conscious and more aligned, both in its physical and more subtle aspects, it gradually becomes a magnificent demonstration of the perfection of existence. What could be more natural then, than to associate yoga, which brings us to this complete alignment, and dance that touches by beauty through the body in motion.

THIBAUT HARANg

- Yoga / semaine 1 -

Un temps ingénieur, consultant et homme d'affaire, Thibaut décide en 2018 de tout quitter pour se consacrer au partage de ce qu'il a découvert de plus précieux : le yoga. Après des années de pratiques, il se forme à la Isha Hatha Yoga School pendant 6 mois en Inde. Sans site internet personnel ou même une page Facebook, le bouche à oreille amène très rapidement Thibaut à sillonner Paris pour transmettre de puissantes pratiques de Hatha Yoga sous forme de stage intensif de 2 à 3 jours. Il enseigne maintenant également à travers toute l'Europe pour la fondation Isha, de Bruxelles à Helsinki en passant par Copenhague et participe à la formation des futurs professeurs en Inde et en Europe.

 

Son approche : transmettre des pratiques transformatrices et authentiques avec rigueur et intégrité, telles qu'elles sont transmises depuis des millénaires au sein des lignées de grands maîtres indiens. L'accent est mis dans le cours sur l'autonomie des participants qui repartent systématiquement avec un enchaînement précis qu'ils peuvent pratiquer par eux-mêmes et intégrer à leur quotidien.

 

Le corps, lorsqu'il devient plus conscient et plus aligné, tant dans ses aspects physiques que plus subtiles, devient progressivement une magnifique manifestation de la perfection de l'existence. Quoi de plus naturel alors, que d'associer le yoga, qui nous amène à cet alignement complet, et la danse qui touche par la beauté à travers le corps en mouvement.

Powered BY

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

©2023 by Dr. Mark. Proudly created with Wix.com