thumbnail_DSCF7300_edited.jpg

Jeroen

ceulebrouck

Graphic designer & Visual identity

Graduated with a master's degree in audiovisual arts, Jeroen started his career as an animator for several short films and series. Although his universe is deeply rooted in the world of animation, his passion lies mainly in multidisciplinary collaborations with other directors and artists. 

Cinema, animation, illustration, graphic design and photography are at the base of many professional and personal works in which he finds beauty in everyday life. 

In 2018, the Perpetuum Mobile festival was born for the first time from the encounter of some great minds and dreamers who entrusted Jeroen with the visual interpretation of the project. He took care of the visual style of all the communication. He will continue with the online version and the real version in 2021.

In addition, Jeroen is currently working on a few personal projects such as his own animated short film RAAF, which is currently in pre-production thanks to the support of the VAF, as well as a second book of illustrations, a short fiction film and the animation part of a theatre performance.

 

 

  • Instagram
  • Instagram

thumbnail_DSCF7300_edited.jpg

Jeroen

ceulebrouck

Graphisme & Identité visuelle

Diplômé d'un master en arts audiovisuels, Jeroen commence sa carrière comme animateur pour plusieurs courts métrages et séries. Bien que son univers soit profondément ancré dans le monde de l'animation, sa passion réside principalement dans les collaborations multidisciplinaires avec d'autres réalisateurs et artistes. 

Le cinéma, l'animation, l'illustration, le graphisme et la photographie sont à la base de beaucoup de travaux professionnels et personnels dans lesquels il trouve du beau au quotidien. 

En 2018, le festival Perpetuum Mobile est né pour la première fois de la rencontre de quelques grands esprits et rêveurs qui ont confié à Jeroen l'interprétation visuelle du projet. Il s'est occupé du style visuel de toute la communication. Il poursuivra avec la version en ligne et la version réelle en 2021.

De plus, Jeroen travaille actuellement sur quelques projets personnels comme son propre court-métrage d'animation RAAF, qui est actuellement en pré-production grâce au soutien du VAF, ainsi qu'un second livre d'illustrations, un court-métrage de fiction et la partie animation d'une représentation théâtrale.

  • Instagram
  • Instagram